Contact Us

Juneau Empire

8800 Glacier Highway
Ste: 219
Juneau, AK 99801

 Monday ‑ Friday, 8:00am ‑ 5:00pm

Switchboard

907-586-3740

Fax

907-586-9097

Subscriber/Delivery Services

907-308-4898

Accounts Receivable

 800-485-4920

Circulation

 Monday ‑ Friday, 12:00pm ‑ 7:00pm
 Sunday, 9:00am ‑ 12:00pm

   


Who We Are

                   

Publisher: David Rigas (907) 586-3740  david.rigas@soundpubllishing.com

Editor: Ben Hohenstatt  907-308-4895  bhohenstatt@juneauempire.com

Multimedia Consultants:

Honour Miller-Austin 907-308-4899  honour.miller-austin@juneauempire.com

Justin Price  907-586-3240  justin.price@juneauempire.com

Newsroom:

Mark Sabbatini 907-308-4891  Mark.Sabbatini@juneauempire.com

Jonson Kuhn • 907-523-2206 Jonson.Kuhn@juneauempire.com 

Clarise Larson • 907-523-2205  Clarise.Larson@juneauempire.com

Classifieds and Obits:

Jacob Walker 907.308.4900 jacob.walker@juneauempire.com

 

Reader Submissions

Submit a press release: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-press-release/

Submit a story idea: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-story-idea/

Submit a photo: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-photo/

Submit a My Turn or Letter to the Editor: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-letter/

Submit a thank you letter: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-a-thank-you-letter/

Submit sports results: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-sports-results/

Submit a wedding announcement: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-wedding-announcement/

Submit an engagement announcement: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-engagement-announcement/

Submit a birth announcement: https://www.juneauempire.com/submit-birth-announcement/

Submit a calendar event: https://events.juneauempire.com/cal

Submt an obituary or death notice: https://www.juneauempire.com/place-obituary/


Email Us

Fill out my online form.